VWE: Violent Wrestling Entertainment

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

wwerko619

Reaction score
Hello, im wwerko619 ( Zach ), and ive been running BTB's for a good 10 years now. VWE: Violent Wrestling Entertainment will be my next and last. Ive ran many BTB's over the past 10 years, and I ran a E-Fed for 5 Years, HCW: Hardcore Championship Wrestling, with more than 100 sign-ups. I have improved in my writing ability's over the years, and ive had almost any fued you can think of. VWE will be a weekly thing I do, and PPV's will also be done every 3 weeks. There is 6 shows till the PPV ( 3 week span ) with 2 shows a week. VWE Raw and VWE ECW. Some mager news to let you know of, is that ECW will be the extreme brand out of the 2. Raw is almost a normal show, for the men who dont want to be decimated by chairs/tables/ladders/bats weekly. WWE has lost its organization to VWE, and all their wrestlers signed for a 3-Year contract to VWE. Some superstars want to be on ECW, and some said to not put them on ECW. PPV's will be held every 3rd weekend, and on a Sunday. All the PPV's are interbrand, and every PPV will have a stipulation match. Raw will have a roster total of 15 superstars, while ECW will have a roster of 18. The first PPV is Royal Rumble. Raw shows are every Monday, and ECW is every Thursday. The 2 managers will be Vince McMahon ( Raw ) and Mick Foley ( ECW ). * written matches may be short, due to 2 shows, and I dont have much time *

WWERawLogo.png

General Manager:
WWERosterVince.jpg
Vince McMahon

John Cena
WWERosterCena.jpg

Triple H
WWERosterTripleH.jpg

Kane
WWERosterKane.jpg

Undertaker
WWERosterTaker.jpg

Shawn Micheals
WWERosterHBK.jpg