Role Playing Games

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

monkeystyle

Reaction score
Not video games. Like, table top or LARP style.

I recently just got sucked back into playing Vampire: The Masquerade after like, 10 years of not playing and I forgot how much of a riot it can be. (Neeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrd!)

So yeah, anybody else get into this stuff?

Rated R Superstar

Reaction score
I've never actually been introduced to it. If you mean like people dress up and fight with swords and shit, I'd love to try honestly. It seems like a fun experience, I don't think I could do tabletop though.

Weez

Reaction score
I just started playing D&D again in the last 6 months. I ran into some old friends and they were wanting to get a regular gaming session going. I was down. It was a strange leap going from 2 to 3.5, but it's been fun. I actually just went to the Comic store the earlier this week for a 3.5 Player's handbook and a couple new shiny sets of dice.

We Are Legion

║▌║█║▌||| ║▌║▌█ ║█║║▌||
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
stonecold2
Favorite Wrestler
ricflair
Favorite Wrestler
jbl2
Favorite Wrestler
randysavage
Favorite Wrestler
nwo
I never got into it, but I knew some chick in high school that was into some crazy shit that practically deterred me away from the idea of it. She played some "role playing game" with her sister and parents where they dressed up like witches and shit and had these extremely weird fucking wardrobes they wore, but I was never clear on the details and wasn't sure I wanted to know. I dunno, maybe somebody here is more familiar with that sort of thing than I am, but it really creeped me the fuck out.

monkeystyle

Reaction score