• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Mike Chaos

Reaction score
I don't know if this thread has been made before or what, if it has well think of this as me personally asking you what your job is (or what your career plans are) so I can get to know everyone better.

If you are a student you don't really need to reply with "student", say what you want to be eventually and what you want to do with your life.

I am currently a hibachi chef and have been for 3 years and it's a fun job with decent money (for basically doing nothing). It is seriously a really easy job. I stand there watch the food cook, serve it and toss around food.

We cook in front of the customer and do tricks like the onion volcano and flip shit around. If you don't know what a hibachi chef is here's a couple of pictures of me at work.

11536_1289561716257_1146643281_881024_7342258_n.jpg

n1538703940_30179149_6687.jpg

I am in the commercial for the restaurant too (which they did a horrible job directing....):
[yt]JyJQPHAgpfU[/yt]
In July I am going to the police academy.

Wrestling Station

Nuclear Medicine Senior Practitioner.
ATM, im received an offer from a medical store company to work for them and be a sales manager-Nuclear Medicine branch. (what they said is that they wanted someone from the same field to take that work as he/she will know better what is needed and what is good/bad etc..).

Quintastic One

Reaction score
I'm loose cannon undercover cop who doesn't play by the rules and has been framed for murder.

No seriously, I'm unemployed but hope to someday be paid to do my talk radio thing.

Toddy

Reaction score