Does your friends and family know...

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Killswitch

Reaction score
Simple question: Does your friends and family know your hobby is being a frequent poster on any given forum whether it's here or some place else?

If your answer is no why? Are you too embarrassed to tell or is it just none of their business?

Aniking

Reaction score
I think my parents assume I still do as I've been doing so for a few years now, but they don't actually ask or care. My brother know as I mention something funny that happens or something funny somebody says every now and then.

As for my friends, they have no idea I'm into wrestling at all. If they did, I'd probably cop some shit because "it's not real" or whatever.

No More Sorrow

Reaction score
Most of my friends know, as sometimes i'm checking the forum on my phone and what not and they'll ask what i'm doing.

Tapout

Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
jericho
Favorite Wrestler
evanbourne
Favorite Wrestler
shawnmichaels
Favorite Wrestler
romanreigns
Favorite Wrestler
braywyatt
Favorite Wrestler
cmpunk5
My family knows, and my parents are actually apart of a forum, so it's no big deal.

My brothers know as well as they all used to be on wrestling forums, my brother actually owned one, but now I'm the only one still doing it.

Chriss

Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
austinaries2
Favorite Wrestler
danielbryan2
Yes, my friends family, and everybody around me knows it :)

Kairi

Reaction score
mine know and they visit forums of their own so we all good

Kiffy Lube

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
lowki
Favorite Wrestler
lowki
Favorite Wrestler
lowki
Favorite Wrestler