Do you play an instrument?

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Chriss

Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
austinaries2
Favorite Wrestler
danielbryan2
We already know that we're all wrestling fans, some of us watch football, basketball, hockey, some of us are gamers... I could go on like this but the one thing I'm not sure about is...do we have any musicians here? Do some of you play an instrument? If yes, what instrument? And what music do you play? Jazz, rock, punk, metal, etc.?

I'm a bassist. I haven't been playing for a long time. Maybe a month but I'm learning really fast as I used to play the guitar so now I don't have to start from the very bottom. I mostly play rock and metal. I've never been into jazz although jazz bass riffs are amazing. I'm sticking to my traditional Metallica songs, some AC/DC and Motley Crue songs as those aren't difficult to learn but are fun to play.

We Are Legion

║▌║█║▌||| ║▌║▌█ ║█║║▌||
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
stonecold2
Favorite Wrestler
ricflair
Favorite Wrestler
jbl2
Favorite Wrestler
randysavage
Favorite Wrestler
nwo