Hello!

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

CrayJ Lee

Champion
Reaction score
Website
bewitchingbennett.tumblr.com
Hello everyone!

I'm so excited to be here. My name is Jennifer and I'm 24 years old. I'm kind of a newbie to the world of wrestling. I became a fan over the summer and took particular interest in AJ Lee's story line. She's been my favorite ever since. From there I've become a fan of CM Punk, Chris Jericho, Kane, and Kaitlyn - to name just a few :)

Outside of wrestling, I'm a full time college student so outside of studying I like to keep up with wrestling and some other personal interests. Overall I'm a huge fan of sports in general so I'm up for any sort of discussion.

I look forward to getting to know all of you!

CM Punk

AJ Styles
Champion
Reaction score
Nice introduction.
Welcome to the forum! You'll probably fall in love with it and be on for endless hours.
You can blame @Crayo for that though.

Lady Deathbane

thanks for the unban, lmao
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
geekgoddess said:
Hello everyone!

I'm so excited to be here. My name is Jennifer and I'm 24 years old. I'm kind of a newbie to the world of wrestling. I became a fan over the summer and took particular interest in AJ Lee's story line. She's been my favorite ever since. From there I've become a fan of CM Punk, Chris Jericho, Kane, and Kaitlyn - to name just a few :)

Outside of wrestling, I'm a full time college student so outside of studying I like to keep up with wrestling and some other personal interests. Overall I'm a huge fan of sports in general so I'm up for any sort of discussion.

I look forward to getting to know all of you!

HI HI HI! :DDD