You don't know? You damn well should know.

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

ragreynolds

Jobber
Reaction score
tumblr_n8kdk7gRMb1rwome0o1_400.gif

My name is ragreynolds. I am a published author, YouTuber, martial artist, forum owner, businessman, cult leader, steak enthusiast, and eyebrow raiser. My interests include fine dining & perfect timing.

Reactions: Solidus1

Solidus1

eXit
Reaction score
Gif approved. Welcome!
So uhhh...I checked out your YouTube, what's the channel about mainly? :lol1:

Reactions: ragreynolds

ragreynolds

Jobber
Reaction score
Gif approved. Welcome!
So uhhh...I checked out your YouTube, what's the channel about mainly? :lol1:
Well, I originally uploaded stupid sketch videos, which I came to hate and cringe at. Then I went through a stupid phase of having 5 different channels. Each channel was for something different - gaming, sketches, vlogs, live shows, and MMA. Eventually I realised how crap my content was, and how stupid I was being, so I scrapped it all and started fresh on my original, and main channel: ragreynolds.

Currently, the channel has a wide variety of content.

Weird dance videos:
Story videos:
Opinion/advice videos:
Weird sketch type videos:
Podcasts:

And much, much more. I'm planning on adding a lot of gaming videos to my channel very soon, so if you're interested in anything I've mentioned, stay tuned for more :p

EDIT: My post looked very beautiful before I posted. Then all the videos embedded and now I want to cry. I'm too lazy to fix it, so I apologise.

ragreynolds

Jobber
Reaction score
Not impressed, but welcome.
Not really trying to impress, and I don't care if you aren't, but thank you anyway.