WWE Insight: Week 1:The Current State of the WWE (#HEELRaghe)

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

#HEELRaghe

Reaction score
wwe.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope everyone has enjoyed their week. #HEELRaghe here, and this is my first time posting an article, I hope to do this every week. And for this week is extra special, as we are analyzing the current state of the WWE. Basically what we are going to be doing is analyzing what the WWE has planned so far for MITB,and what they are planning to do come Summerslam. I'll give you my insight,critique, and suggestions on whether or not the WWE has hit a green light, or hit it right into left field. Enjoy!

WWE Money in the Bank.jpg