Something new I'm working on...

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

BDC

Reaction score
Now, I know I've got nothing on some of you graphics gods, but, as a pretty creative writer, I just got tired of waiting for the right artist to come my way.
This is a project I'm doing with a few of my friends over at JACKEDUP TALES. Right now, we have a face book (Jackedup Tales) and a Tumblr (Jackedup-Tales).
Soon, we will probably have our own site up and running.

The Facebook is dedicated to all things JACKEDUP...thus the name.

One of the things we plan on doing a lot of is our own material. Below is a promo for the upcoming JACKEDUP TALES OF THE FRINGE.
Enjoy and be gentle...lol...

UniPromo_zpse7ecc664.jpg

In the city of Jahhnu, the capital of the crime infested Farrfin, something JACKED UP is goin’down. In the shadow of the fabled betting houses with its constant flow of innocent tourists stalks a tiny menace and no droid is safe! Flanked by his three favorite droids (that he jacked up himself) one Jawa forsakes the sands of Tatooine to become quite possibly the greatest of his race. But first, he has to survive the pack of lunatics he’s gotten saddled with.

Join us soon for JACKEDUP TALES of the Fringe!

Shown are UNI, the unique Jawa and his droids, R2D6, C3X-Lucky and D Star RA7 (Pronounced RAT)

John McHenry

John McHenry
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
dolphziggler2
Favorite Wrestler
mrperfect2
Favorite Wrestler
chrisjericho
Favorite Wrestler
brianpillman
Favorite Wrestler
shaneomac
Favorite Wrestler
stonecold2
Not sure I get any of the jokes.

BDC

Reaction score
Not sure I get any of the jokes.