Lucky to be alive right now

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

pumpt73

Reaction score
For those who don't know, Im a journeyman electrician in one of the largest coal fired power plants in the world. A job I've been at for over 10 years now. This morning I got a job I've done 100 times, testing a 4160 volt motor. We do this from the back of the breaker where our field cables go out to the motor. I went and seen my red tag was on the right motor and proceeded to the backside of the bus (a series of breakers linked together, but can be isolated). I removed the test stud caps, hooked up my ground and went to put my first lead on when I got a spark. This I knew wasn't normal. I looked up and noticed the operator had opened the wrong door. I was on #3 coal mill and he opened #4. Had I kept going, I would have been electrocuted. Whew, what a wake up call..

Reaction score
Pumpt facts:
He's just a city boy, born and raised in South Detroit...
Probably looks like the Brawny Man
Knows MMA better than anyone here and will punch your teeth straight to your nutsack if you disagree
Once got someone addicted to painkillers by shaking his fist at them
Once powered his entire coal plant by himself...simply by flexing.

He is Pumpt, IWF's manliest man.

No sarcasm intended, glad you're alright, pal.

pumpt73

Reaction score
Pumpt facts:
He's just a city boy, born and raised in South Detroit...
Probably looks like the Brawny Man
Knows MMA better than anyone here and will punch your teeth straight to your nutsack if you disagree
Once got someone addicted to painkillers by shaking his fist at them
Once powered his entire coal plant by himself...simply by flexing.