Introduction Topic Go

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Tommyspud

Jobber
Reaction score
Oh, intros... I'm not very good at these.

Okay, Tommyspud, from what I consider to be the center of the USA, Iowa(Yep, same as Seth)... Twenty-Three, been watching wrestling in general for 18 years, give or take.

Grew up watching WCW vs WWF, I had a lot of favorite wrestlers from both companies.

In WCW I liked Goldberg(Yes, he was a green guy, but... he had such ferocity I actually still like him today. The perfect 'machine' gimmick in my opinion. Kind of like Vader in Japan.) Harlem Heat, because Booker and Stevie were awesome to see in the ring, and wrestling. I loved the entirety of the cruiserweight division, from Alex Wright to Blitzkrieg to La Parka(Still Love him) to even Evan Karagias. AND LANCE STORM.

One of my 'cursed' favorites is Glacier, because he had an awesome ring attire, great music, and actually, when you look at it... He was decent in the ring. I would've marked to see him face Steve Blackman, but that never would've happened. I know he's just a Sub-Zero ripoff, but a Sub-Zero ripoff is still more entertaining then well... Big Bubba Rogers.

Yep, I'm dropping references, some of my favorite WWF guys were 'It's my ******* business' Taka Michinoku, Headbangers, E&C, Angle, Tajiri, Aldo Montoya(Har har), and numerous others. I found all these guys entertaining, in their own way, and they really provided major fun during my long viewing periods.