Helms/Taker/2 Efed banners

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Gangrel's Brood

Reaction score
Hey guys, I'm fairly new at making sigs/banners. I've learned everything pretty much on my own but I'm still very limited with it and only got Photoshop 7.0 at the moment. I wanna get your feedback on the few banners I've made. Good or bad, I don't care. Leave some suggestions as well if you'd like.

:::NOTE::: I did use a a couple premade backgrounds in the Summerslam banner, but I did that gradient, etc. to make the colors different. The others I did on my own.

Gregory Helms

Helmssig1withborder3.jpg

Day of Reckoning (Efed PPV Banner)
DoRbannerFinal.jpg

Undertaker
UndertakerBanner2finish.jpg

PPV Efed Banner with concept of a fatal 4 way against HHH
SummerslamBanner1.jpg

I'll make some more and post some to get more feedback. Tell me which was your favorite, and the one you hated most if you want.

rosewt01

Reaction score
Website
www.123.co.uk
Favorite Wrestler
abyss
Favorite Wrestler
adamcole
Favorite Wrestler
adamcole2
Favorite Wrestler
ajlee
Favorite Wrestler
ajstyles2
Favorite Wrestler
ajstyles
That Undertaker sig is awesome, could I use it?

Wrestling Station

i noticed that you add some random effects and brushes. Try to find a trend in the banner to have a better theme. thats my advice for you.

1chiban

Reaction score
i noticed that you add some random effects and brushes. Try to find a trend in the banner to have a better theme. thats my advice for you.

Great point as always WS.

The Helms one is cool, as is the Edge e-fed banner. Not so sure about the blending and style on the Summerslam one. Plus blocking off the Rock's head is not great!