Good Evening Gents

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Kooldip

The Artiste
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Hello friends, my name is Kooldip, I'm from Canada and I have decided to join this community.

I haven't used a forum in about half a year, the last place I was at shut down and I was a bit down and out about that, but I decided today that it was time to find a new home!

Quick tidbits about myself... I like Wrestling (duh), hockey, vidya games, music (mostly metal), anime, photography, playing movie critic, writing and I am an aspiring graphic designer and YouTube sensation, both are in their beginning stages thus far. I'm also here to shamelessly promote my YouTube channel (MrMannProductions) any chance I get... great first impression, eh? lol

I hope you guys will enjoy having me here, I'm looking forward to my time here.

Cheers,

Kooldip.

(If you're wondering how I even found you guys, I was literally just searching wrestling forums on Google and I ended up deciding to come here)

Last edited:

Xanth

Stuff
Reaction score
Haha, welcome to the site. I'll fix your username for you because I'm the best person ever.

Reactions: Kooldip

Xanth

Stuff
Reaction score
It's all good. Got any examples of some of your graphic work? I'm quite interested.

CM Punk

AJ Styles
Champion
Reaction score
Hey dude, welcome to the forum! What video games do you play?
(Also, I'm from Ontario)

Kooldip

The Artiste
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com

Kooldip

The Artiste
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Hey dude, welcome to the forum! What video games do you play?
(Also, I'm from Ontario)
Beauty, always nice to meet a fellow countrymen lol