wwe explosion

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Evil Austin

ok this is my first time so bare with me it may not be as good as some of the others i have been reading but i will get better.

BACK STORY (WHATS GOING ON)
ok, this is set about early 03' it has most of the superstars from that period i chose that period of time because it was my favorite. so the Raw and Smack down Rosters after Wrestle mania 19 2003 will be done and shows done by me.

the rosters.

ZSMACKDOWN.gif

rosters

Gm - Long

lesnar
Kurt Angle
Undertaker - old school bikey as he was than
Shelton - team Angle
Charlie Hass - Team Angle
JBL - wwe
Orlando Jordan - cabinet
Bashams - cabinet - tag champs
Benoit
Edge
Mysterio
Jamie Noble
Chavo - los guererros
Eddie - los guerreros
Big Show (manage by Heyman)
A-Train
Hardcore Holly
Tajari
john cena - the old spinning us belt
scotty 2 Hotty
Rikishi
Nathan Johnes
Matt Hardy
Paul London
Billy Kidman

ZRAW.gif

rosters

Gm -Bishoff

HHH - whc - evoloution
Batista - evoloutoin
Flair - evoloution
la resistance
bubba ray dudley
D-Von
Jericho
Nash
Michaels
Booker T
RVD
Kane - (masked)
The Hurricane
rosey - (when he was with hurricane)
Shane McMahon (he was wrestling this time remember the matches with kane)
Christian
Tyson Tomko
golberg
sean morely
lance cade
scott steiner
test

Evil Austin

the first show is scheduled for April 5th 203 lol thats the date of the first Friday after the mania

JHar888

Reaction score
This doesn't look too impressive ATM with all the grammar errors, but keep it active and we'll see where it goes.

Evil Austin

ok smackdown will be posted in an hour or two working on it now.... raw will be done by

Therazar