Money Advice

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Alex Scott

Metrosexual New Owner
Reaction score
Ok, so as some of you know, I'm a college student living at home. I have a small job as security for my school that works around my schedule. The problem is that I am also on the baseball team, which limits the amount of time I have to work. With gas prices skyrocketing yet again, I'm spending minimum 100 bucks every two weeks on gas alone, leaving me with little money. I do surveysavvy online but it doesn't equal much. So, I was wondering if the Pulse community had any advice on how I could make a little extra cash with my limited time and limited gas lol.

Fuji Vice

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
stanhansen
Favorite Wrestler
brusierbrody
Favorite Wrestler
rickrude
Favorite Wrestler
randysavage
Is using public transportation out of the question?

Wangman Page

Cowboy Shit
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
hulkhogan
Favorite Wrestler
ajstyles2
Favorite Wrestler
nwo
Favorite Wrestler
boots2asses
As a college student I donated plasma twice a week making up to around 100 a week. For a while then they dropped the payments down based on how much you donated.

Only an hour or so each time easy $75 the first donation.

Alex Scott

Metrosexual New Owner
Reaction score
@Fuji Pretty much. No bus goes from my house to the city my college is in.

@Porkchop Really? What do they do exactly?

Wangman Page

Cowboy Shit
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
hulkhogan
Favorite Wrestler
ajstyles2
Favorite Wrestler
nwo
Favorite Wrestler
boots2asses