ECW Original Remembers

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Smartmark

The opposite of everyone you have ever known
Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
mickiejames2
Favorite Wrestler
mickfoley
Favorite Wrestler
randyorton
“It’s very hard. When ECW ended I literally flew home and was like…now what…but shit works out…it does…but you do need patience at the same time keeping yourself out there, trying new things, etc…â€

In 2001 the last time I had said “NOW WHAT?†without an answer was in 1995 when I graduated from college…but at least at that moment during some mid-summer day outside Philadelphia I had ECW (the original deal…obviously) on my mind…I had some sick passion for wrestling…ECW was like a real-life flashback to the stuff that I grew up watching…but really…I loved the NWA in the 80’s…I mean Worldwide was the best TV of its time…the shows at the Philadelphia Civic Center were ridiculous (notice I didn’t say sick again) and talk about storylines…there was nothing like it…that is until ECW heated up…and I was right there…literally…a ringside photographer and super happy just doing that…but…it’s the wrestling business YOU NEVER KNOW what is next…and before long (like 3 months after the first what now what moment) I was disheveled from being a ringside photographer and assembled into a family of brothers…with the same last name…you know the deal…and then when they left I decided to rip off my boss (he was the stolen gimmick victim) – NEVER SAY NEVER…pro wrestling