Cigarettes?

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Deuce

Reaction score
I've been smoking cigarettes for 5 years, I'm curious to see who else is a smoker here. If you are, what is your favorite kind of cigarettes? If not, state your opinion on cigarettes.

My favorite cigarettes have gotta be CC's (Canadian Classics), they are amazing.

Oh yah and how big of a drag can you take? I can take quarter of a smoke.

Heisenberg

Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
danielbryan
Favorite Wrestler
brocklesnar
Favorite Wrestler
antoniocesaro
Favorite Wrestler
romanreigns
Favorite Wrestler
princedevitt
Favorite Wrestler
sethrollins
I don't smoke cigarettes and I won't do them at all.

Wait, so you've been smoking since like 11?

Deuce

Reaction score
I don't smoke cigarettes and I won't do them at all.

Wait, so you've been smoking since like 11?

Yee, I have. A cousin, got me started, peer pressure's a bitch.

Heisenberg

Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
danielbryan
Favorite Wrestler
brocklesnar
Favorite Wrestler
antoniocesaro
Favorite Wrestler
romanreigns
Favorite Wrestler
princedevitt
Favorite Wrestler
sethrollins
Damn, that's young. Is it hard to quit?

Deuce

Reaction score
Damn, that's young. Is it hard to quit?

Yee, I know. It is pretty difficult but I've learned something if you haven't had that first smoke of the day, it's much easier to go through the day without having one but the temptation will get you later in the night.

Andrew

Reaction score
Favorite Wrestler
chrisbenoit2
Favorite Wrestler
princedevitt
Favorite Wrestler
sethrollins
Favorite Wrestler
ajstyles2
Favorite Wrestler
johncena2
Favorite Wrestler
ricochet