WWE HOF Building

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Montana

2007 Top 10 Indy wrestlers

Who is the most valueable/ top talent in the Indy scene right now? I did not include any Japanese stars, or TNA wrestlers, and used mostly american wrestlers.

1) Bryan Danielson

2) Teddy Hart ( very sought after)

3) Nigel Mcguiness

4) Chris Hero

5) Roderick Strong

6) Brent Albright

7) Jack Evans

8) Claudio Castagnoli

9) Delirious

10) Human Tornado

=======================================================

Im still somewhat new to the indy scene, so im curious to see your guys list. A few guys i also thought could have made the list are the briscoe bros. They probably should but their mainly a tag team. BJ whitmer, Jimmie Jacobs were close. I really like the Dragon kid, and think he could become the future of the business for cruisers. Not mystico. Adam Pearce is a fun heel in my opinion. Matt Sydal, has the look, the body, and will probably become a star one day, but i havent seen much of his personally yet.

Im sure i've left off some major stars, on the scene, but these are mine. Based off talent, character, personally, and history. It wil be interesting to see which wrestlers make the big time in the next year. We can see who has the most.

Nancy Di Loreto

Reaction score
Seems very real, I'm sure either TNA & WWE are going to fight over the American Dragon, although I don't see him as a big player in either but doing what CM Punk is doing now...

Montana

I actually want ROH to keep their stars (Colt, Danielson) and try and battle wwe, and tna. A little unlikely, but they seem to be doing all the right things. Plus they are international. Which helps.