website help!!

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

bhupp26

Jobber
Reaction score
I am currently in the process of making a health & wellness site and Blog!!

any input would be great for things like topics and stuff like that I am a web designer so building it ant the problem it's the content and it's quality and i'm not that creative I don't even know much about blogs yet so that's fun too!!!

Blank

The Artiste
Reaction score
Website
www.blankwebsite.com
So you're interested in starting a health and wellness blog, yet you know nothing about health and wellness? I'd ask why, but I highly expect the answer to be "to make money."
I've said this before and i'll reiterate: too many people want to cross the magic rainbow, if you think copying them will get you closer to the pot of gold, you're extremely mistaken (especially since you know nothing about the subject you've chosen).

If you want to start a blog, start one because you have a passion to share information you already possess. Filling your blog with random bits of information from the internet just reeks of spam, and nobody will read it.
And posting about something as serious as health when you're clearly not a professional in that field, could lead to people getting misinformation and acting upon your bad advice.

Also, I love how you call yourself a web designer, and then say you're not creative. I'm an F1 driver but I'm not very good at driving.

Reactions: Crayo

Matt

Champion
Reaction score
Pika for president!

Crayo

The Boss
Reaction score
Website
wweforums.net