Things you learn as a WWE intern.

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Crayo

The Boss
Reaction score
Website
wweforums.net
If you're looking for a job as a WWE Intern, take a look at some of these tips from someone that's been in the hallowed halls of the Titan Towers.

From 2008-2010 I worked as an intern/freelancer for WWE. It was by far one of the best experiences of my professional career. This article is filled with anecdotes, observations and stories that I collected from my brief tenure with the company. For those who are looking for dirty laundry, juicy rumors, or insider secrets, I unfortunately don't have them in this article. Warning, there are some things in this article that are going to come off as a bit mark-esque, but c'mon, if you experienced half of the stuff I did, you'd be more than excited to tell your stories.

11. Don’t Tell Linda McMahon Your Opinion On The Brand Extension On Day One