Saylor.

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Saylor

Champion
Reaction score
Website
www.wweforums.net
Hello, I'm Saylor. I'm 16 years old and a passionate wrestling fan, I watch different types of Wrestling shows, but nothing can beat WWE. WWE has been the one for me for a few years, I've watched wrestling ever since I was a kid and pretty knowledgeable around the wrestling industry.

I'm currently a full time student, but been taking a few days off due to a tendon injury in my shoulder as this is causing me a lot of pain; I went hospital yesterday but they told me to go back to the doctors if it starts hurting and tell them to reffer you to a sports physio. That's just a little information about me for you, but if you'd like to know more, don't hesitate to ask me.

I'm also a professional and knowledgeable around the webmaster scene, I've been around forums for a few years now and know a lot regarding that. I've ran a forum before in the past, it was quiet successful but it closed due to several different circumstances that occurred, that was ran on vBulletin. I personally like MyBB and vBulletin, however vBulletin is my stronger side.

Specially for Crayo, I found this forum out on HF a while ago, but didn't register as I was busy surfing through the site seeing if it's worth signing up, I was impressed with the discussions and content so I decided to register and I don't regret in doing so.

Well, that's my introduction, hope to see most of you around, let the road begin...

Sage.

Champion
Reaction score