Insidious Chapter: 2 Review by Fooq

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Farooq

Chairwoman of The New Day
Reaction score
Now this is my first time reviewing a movie, so I'm probally not gonna be good at it :notsure: and this will contain spoilers.

Now I was aware this was going to be a scary movie before watching it, so lets go to the start. Right away, it just becomes generic. The whole big scary house, lady(Elise) getting out of the car and going to the home. The partner(Carl) there saying, "I did all I could, it's up to you" line being there. The woman gets attacked by the ghost after seeing the closet open by itself. The thing that did stick out, was the kid opening the door for no reason.

After all this you go to the future, now the kid, named Josh is an adult and getting haunted still and Elise is found dead. After a bunch of strange stuff, we come to find out that a spirit kicked him out of his body, and is now with the dead, and a old man he met in the hospital as a child is in his body. I think it was an interesting twist, they give hints to prove this theory before exposing it.

Now Josh's mom, and two ghost hunters(who are the comedy characters) go into the hospital, which is where Josh's mom used to work at. Meanwhile a ghost woman slaps the shit out of Josh's wife, and "Josh" lays her down, smelling her hair like a sadistic freak. The hunters and Josh's mom come to find out that the man that took over Josh's body was a crossdressing serial killer. Carl, the partner from the start of the movie was there helping them, so he comes up with an idea.