• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

FeudTube

Jobber
Reaction score
Yes, I am indeed a huge superstar. You may have heard of me.. Shotgun Stevens is the name.

You haven't heard of me..?

fuck, okay.. I was trained by Lance Storm. I've been wrestling for a year and two months now, and have worked with the likes of Gangrel, Davey Richards, Jeff Jarrett and Jimmy Hart.. thus far.

I'm a heel so a lot of what I say may kind of be just me trying to practicing being in character... sorry...
But generally I'm not so bad. Except I'm selfish, sarcastic, egotistical, a little bit arrogant and I swear a lot..
but so, not bad.

I am actually genuinely interested in being part of the forum, I've been on wrestling forums before I got into the buisness and it's basically how I spent all of my time when I was in highschool.. That being said, I am gonna plug my shit.... Only because it'll help you get to know me...
I do a youtube show, called FeudTube (hence the username) -- I do all of my stuff in character, because kayfabe is still a thing, right? .. anyways you can check that out if you want..
Feud Tube

Seriously though, I won't be in character here so while I'm probably not the first wrestler who's ever signed up to a forum, feel free to ask any questions or whatever about the world of professional wrestling.

Last edited:
Reactions: Solidus1

Prince Bálor

I'm kind of a big deal
Reaction score
Hey-yo!

Welcome to the forums, Shotgun. Hope you stick around.

Stopspot

Now I’m a big, fat dynamo!
Reaction score
You train with Tom Irwin of the Geezers? He was in Canada with Storm about two years ago if I got it all down right.

Also, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay.