Hola Boys...AND Girls!

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Peachich

Jobber
Reaction score
Well, I am not good at this, so I will be plain simple.
Name:
How long I've been a fan of wrestling:
Favourite Wrestling Company:
How did you find the site?
Will I be active here:

*Lucia
*My favorite is gone...Batista. I just might hope he will come back soon. Since he left I fall in love with Triple H. Why? Well, he plays the game I like ;). And now when he is about to left WWE :( , I currently do not have my favorite one. But, CM Punk is on its way to become my favorite. Why him? Well, I didnt like him as much before, but since he changed his attitude (and hair lol) I started to like him more and more.
*I have been fan of wrestling since like forever lol. I was like baby when my brother and I started to watch WWE (back then it was called WWF), and we never stopped to like it. Especially since we have internet and everything is more available.
*WWE of course
*I found this site over Twitter. To be more specific one of moderators ( I guess) introduced me this site.
*Will I be active on this forum? Well I cant promise you, but I can guarantee that I will try my best.

Also, I am from Croatia, small country in SE of Europe. Oh this one as well, excuse my bad English. lol

Crayo

The Boss
Reaction score
Website
wweforums.net
HHH will be back don't worry, he'll have his rematch against Brock Lesnar most likely at Wrestlemania. Your English is great so don't worry about that :).

Welcome to the forum.

Matt

Champion
Reaction score
Welcome to the forum!!! hope you enjoy it!!

I like punk a lot more as a heel and without that silly hair also!!!

Lacky

Champion