Greetings from Portugal fellow WWE friends! :D

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Lightwalker

Jobber
Reaction score
Well, hello to all of you, my real name is André, I'm 19 years old and I'm a Grephic/Web Designer, as I've said on the title, I'm from Portugal.

The presence of WWE spirit has been in my house probably since the 90's. Of course on that time I was actually really little, and didn't actually ever saw an episode of any show on those days.

When I really started seeing WWE was in 2006/05, I think. I remember the first episode that I saw was when John Cena and Chris Jericho were about to have the "You're Fired" match for the WWE title! ahaha

Since that time untill 2007/08 I stayed a addicted WWE fan, only on 2009 I turned off a little, and then stopped from actually seeing any show.

Just a few months ago I regained my interest and restarted seeing, so right now I'm still trying to get the hold of all the rivaleries and stuff at the moment.

I hope to get to know all of you in this community! :)

Reactions: Crayo

Senhor Perfect

Bulletproof
Reaction score
Lightwalker said:
Well, hello to all of you, my real name is André, I'm 19 years old and I'm a Grephic/Web Designer, as I've said on the title, I'm from Portugal.

The presence of WWE spirit has been in my house probably since the 90's. Of course on that time I was actually really little, and didn't actually ever saw an episode of any show on those days.

When I really started seeing WWE was in 2006/05, I think. I remember the first episode that I saw was when John Cena and Chris Jericho were about to have the "You're Fired" match for the WWE title! ahaha