CAREERS

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

noumenon

So I guess this thread is directed more at the older users. What do you guys do for a living? What's your CAREER?

I'm a Bridge and Tunnel Officer. Gun, badge...arrests...cop car...the whole deal. Only I'm on the Bridges and Tunnels...not the streets. I recently made the switch from electrician to this. The technical term for my position is "UNITED STATES PEACE OFFICER" and we actually hold more power than cops where we are valid.

So to the younger members...what do you guys wanna be? lol.

Reaction score
When I leave school I'm going to work for a year and get money. Then hopefully get in the Navy. I want to be a Communications and Technitions expert. The navy realy intrests me, after that I want to get into the police hopefully.

Kizza

Well, i'm not sure yet what I want to be. I was going to do something with the back end of computers, but I'm not sure of that. Currently I work casual at Foodland.

Toddy

Reaction score
Currnetley work in a Conveinience Store in the middle of town.
But I want to be an Accountant when I am older as it is something I am really good at and has good money potential in the future,

MikeRaw

I obviously don't have a career now, being 16 and all, but I'll be perfectly content to work a normal, routine office job, and learn a decent enough living. Works for me.

Millzy Pt. 2

Reaction score