2011 Debator's League Rules!

• Welcome to "The New" Wrestling Smarks Forum!

I see that you are not currently registered on our forum. It only takes a second, and you can even login with your Facebook! If you would like to register now, pease click here: Register

Once registered please introduce yourself in our introduction thread which can be found here: Introduction Board

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Check It Out My Brethren!!!

I have made my first attempt at creating an Undertaker shrine.I must give much thanks to XtremeHighFlyer who pointed me to freewebs.In the past I tried more complicated stuff like angelfire...but I just ...I fiddled with all the html codes,and blood shot out of my nose as I had a mental meltdown from confusion.

Ok so this website probably isn't the most beautiful thing on Earth...but I am a beginner,and for a beginner I think I did alright.Now I am a bit iffy on making a photo gallery,as I've heard from many many people that sites have been shut down due to using pics of WWE wrestlers.Apparently Vince sics his lawyers on them.Trust me I couldn't afford a legal tussle with McMahon.Whether it's true that WWE is stingy with their property I don't know...but I won't risk it.I found the random Taker image that is in the headline floating around the internet so hopefully it doesn't belong to VinnieMac.

And hell it might not be the best,but it's mine and I am proud of it!! So read it and let me know what ya think.

Temple Of Taker

Baller

Reaction score
Welcome to the 2011 TWC First Annual Debate League